免責聲明

所有在本網站所載的資料是由澳至善(亞洲)有限公司提供作為參考之用,在任何情況下並不構成法律、會計、財務或稅務建議或意見。透過本網頁所傳送及接收資料並不構成公司-客戶關係。閣下不應在未有獲取專業法律意見前,基於本網頁的資料而採取行動。澳至善(亞洲)有限公司不會就任何因您依賴本網頁所提供的資料而導致任何損失負責。
本免責聲明適用於任何因演示失敗、失誤、省略、中斷、刪除、缺失、傳輸停頓、傳輸資料錯誤、因互聯網線路繁忙或其它原因而中斷或傳送受阻、電腦病毒或其它有害專案、通訊線路故障、盜竊、破壞或未經授權的記錄訪問、更改或使用由您的電腦導致或違約、侵權行為、疏忽或其它訴訟因由而導致的損失、損害或傷害。您特此承認,澳至善(亞洲)有限公司不對其他用戶或他們的當事人的誹謗、冒犯他人或非法的行為負責,並且上述行為的傷害風險應全部由您承擔。
可能與本網站連結的其它網站內容、服務、商品或廣告並非由澳至善(亞洲)有限公司維持或控制。因此,對於本網站連結或在本網站投放廣告的其它網站、服務或商品的可用性、內容或準確性,澳至善(亞洲)有限公司概不負責。澳至善(亞洲)有限公司並不:
1. 就對本網站所提供連結的使用作出任何明示或暗示的保證;
2. 保證可能與本網站連結的任何其它網站、服務、商品或廣告的準確性、真實性、可靠性、完整性、可用性或足夠性;或
3. 對可能與本網站連結的其它網站、服務、商品或廣告作出任何明示或暗示的認可。
澳至善(亞洲)有限公司對您用於訪問本網站之互聯網線路和設備的可靠性或持續可用性亦不負責。您理解,澳至善(亞洲)有限公司及/或本網站的協力廠商內容提供方(若有)可能隨時根據本條款及條件阻止或禁止對其內容的訪問。
對於由於使用或無法使用本網站或本使用條款的任何條文而導致之任何性質的索償或損失,或直接、間接、附帶、後果性、特別、懲罰性或懲戒性損害(包括但不限於收入或預計盈利損失或業務損失),澳至善(亞洲)有限公司、其供應方、協力廠商代理或參與創作、製作或分發本網站的任何人士或實體在任何情況下(包括但不限於疏忽情況)均不對您或協力廠商負責,即使澳至善(亞洲)有限公司的獲授權代表已獲特別告知此等損害的可能性亦為如此。

我们的位置

  • 香港上環蘇杭街69号
    22楼6室

  • 香港新界荃湾海盛路11号
    One Mid Town 28楼06-07室

链接

联系我们

在澳大利亚的 HORWOOD PARTNERS

Parramatta 总公司
88 Phillip St
Parramatta NSW 2150 Australia

Sydney Office
Met Centre, Level 16,
60 Margaret Street
Sydney, NSW, 2000
Australia

Disclaimer

All information contained on this Website (“theWebsite”) are made available by Horwood (Asia) Limited for informational purposes only and should not be construed as legal, accounting, financial or tax advice or opinions in any circumstances. The transmission and receipt of information contained on theWebsite does not form or constitute aCompany-client relationship. You should not act upon information found on theWebsite without first seeking professional legal advice.Horwood (Asia) Limited accepts no responsibility for any loss, which may arise from your reliance on information contained in the Website.
This disclaimer of liability applies to any loss, damage or injury caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, transmission blackout, incorrect data transmission, delay in operation or transmission due to internet traffic or otherwise, computer virus or other harmful item, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorised access to, alteration of, or use of record, caused by your computer or for breach of contract, tortious behaviour, negligence, or under any other cause of action. You specifically acknowledge that Horwood (Asia) Limited is not liable for any defamatory, offensive, or illegal conduct of other users or their parties and that the risk of injury from the foregoing rests entirely with you.
The contents of other websites, services, goods or advertisements that may be linked from the Website are not maintained or controlled by Horwood (Asia) Limited and is therefore not responsible for the availability, content or accuracy of other websites, services or goods that may be linked from, or advertised on the Website. Horwood (Asia) Limited does not:
1. make any warranty, express or implied, with respect to the use of the links provided on the Website;
2. guarantee the accuracy, veracity, reliability, completeness, usefulness or adequacy of any other websites, services, goods or advertisements that may be linked from the Website; or
3. make any endorsement, express or implied, of any other websites, services, goods or advertisements that may be liked from the Website.
Horwood (Asia) Limited is also not responsible for the reliability or continued availability of the internet data lines and equipment you use to access the Website. You understand that Horwood (Asia) Limited and/or third party contributors (if any) to the Website may choose at any time to inhibit or prohibit their content from being accessed under these terms and conditions.
Under no circumstances including but not limited to negligence shall Horwood (Asia) Limited, its suppliers, third party agents, or any person or entity involved in creating, producing or distributing this website be liable to you or for any third party claims or losses of any nature or direct, indirect, incidental, consequential, special, punitive or exemplary damages even if an authorised representative of Horwood (Asia) Limited had been advised specifically of the possibility of such damages, arising from use of or inability to use this website or any provision of the terms such as but not limited to loss of revenue or anticipated profits or lost business.

Our Location

  • Unit 6, 22nd Floor
    No.69 Jervois Street

    Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
  • Flat 06-07, Floor 28,
    One Midtown,
    11 Hoi Shing Road,
    Tseun Wan, New Territories, Hong Kong

Links

Contact Us

Horwood Partners in Australia

Parramatta Head Office
88 Phillip St
Parramatta, NSW, 2150 Australia

Sydney Office
Met Centre, Level 16,
60 Margaret Street
Sydney, NSW, 2000 Australia